The mockingjay sings

Posted on

My favorite tribute died last night and her death was so brutal. Tammy didn’t deserve to be killed by a stupid frog. I hate the Hunger Games and I think she should’ve won. I hate all of the other tributes left, so I feel no sympathy for any of them. I am just so annoyed that Tammy died because she was so beautiful and she wanted to win it for her family and she had such great skills and for the gamemaker to kill her was just rude and despicable.

Unfortunately, now I have been chosen to send a stupid parachute to one of the victims that are still alive. But, I don’t care about the ones that are still alive, at ALL. Tammy was my role model and I thought after the games I could maybe meet her when she went on tour to all of the districts. But no, she’s dead. I’m just going to send mine to that kid, Washingbeard, from district eight I think because his hair makes me laugh. I’m going to send him my lucky comb because it solved my bad hair days so it should solve his as well, and boy does he need my lucky comb. I hope he enjoys my comb and my generosity, but if he dies, he better not get blood on it.


2 thoughts on “The mockingjay sings

  1. I liked this post, but the only improvement to make would be adding more descriptive words. You can really tell, though, how much you didn’t want Tammy to be killed. Good job!

  2. This post was well written with feelings, I could really feel the hatred. I think you missed the purpose, I feel like you explained more about how tammy died and how you hate the tributes than actually explaining what your plan was. It seems like you explained a bunch of stuff about tammy and than at the end just say you would send a comb to a tribute with messed up hair

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *